Håkan Jeppsson

CEO
hakan.jeppsson@convendum.se

Layana Hermes Cavallius

Executive Assistant
layana.hermes-cavallius@convendum.se

Jakob Schlyter

COO
jakob.schlyter@convendum.se

Joakim Larsson Werle

CFO
joakim.larsson-werle@convendum.se

Paul Linderoth

CMO
paul.linderoth@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

CSO
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Victor Östgren

Regional Sales Manager
victor.ostgren@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Regional Site Manager
philip.persson@convendum.se

Carl Bergérus

Site Manager, Vasagatan 16
carl.bergerus@convendum.se

Linda Engvall

Site Manager, Kungsportsavenyn 21
linda.engvall@convendum.se