Håkan Jeppsson

Chief Executive Officer
hakan.jeppsson@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

Chief Operating Officer
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Emma Backlund

Chief Finance Officer
emma.backlund@convendum.se

Ove Hansson

Chief Commercial Officer
ove.hansson@convendum.se

Jennie Håkanson

Director of Operations
jennie.hakanson@convendum.se

Jakob Schlyter

Chief Development Officer
jakob.schlyter@convendum.se

Max Björkstedt

HR Manager
max.bjorkstedt@convendum.se

Pierre Welke

Chief Technology Officer
pierre.welke@convendum.se

Victor Blomberg

Chief Business Intelligence Officer
victor.blomberg@convendum.se

Linda Engvall

Site Manager
Kungsportsavenyn 21, Göteborg
linda.engvall@convendum.se

Anna Snickars

Site Manager
Katarinavägen 15, Stockholm City
anna.snickars@convendum.se

Linda Persson

Site Manager
Vasagatan 16, Stockholm city
linda.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Västra Järnvägsgatan 3, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Josefine Nilsson

Site Manager
Strandvägen 1, Stockholm city
josefine.nilsson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Jakobsbergsgatan 16, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 52, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Sam Ersson

Site Manager
Biblioteksgatan 29, Stockholm City
sam.ersson@convendum.se

Rebecka Axelsson

Site Manager
Gävlegatan 16, Stockholm City
rebecka.axelsson@convendum.se

Samuel Daneberg

Site Manager
Fleminggatan 18, Stockholm City
samuel.daneberg@convendum.se

Fredrik Berglund

Site Manager
Nybrogatan 17, Stockholm
fredrik.berglund@convendum.se

Josefine Nilsson

Site Manager
Vegagatan 14, Stockholm
josefine.nilsson@convendum.se
Kontor Vasastan

Boka visning

Varmt välkommen att boka visning hos oss på CONVENDUM

Fyll i formuläret eller ring oss på +46 (0)10 510 08 88 alternativt skicka e-post till info@convendum.se