Håkan Jeppsson

Chief Executive Officer
hakan.jeppsson@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

Chief Operating Officer
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Emma Lindgren

Chief Finance Officer / Interim Payroll Manager (Parental Leave)
emma.lindgren@convendum.se

Maria Ålander

Chief Finance Officer (Interim)
maria.alander@convendum.se

Ove Hansson

Chief Commercial Officer
ove.hansson@convendum.se

Max Björkstedt

HR Manager
max.bjorkstedt@convendum.se

Pierre Welke

Chief Technology Officer
pierre.welke@convendum.se

Victor Blomberg

Chief Strategy Officer
victor.blomberg@convendum.se

Anna Snickars

Regional Manager / Onboarding & Training Manager
Katarinavägen 15, Stockholm city
anna.snickars@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Regional Manager
Västra Järnvägsgatan 3, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Sam Ersson

Regional Manager
Biblioteksgatan 29, Stockholm city
sam.ersson@convendum.se

Linda Persson

Site Manager
Vasagatan 16, Stockholm city
linda.persson@convendum.se

Josefine Nilsson

Site Manager
Strandvägen 1, Stockholm city
josefine.nilsson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Regional Manager
Jakobsbergsgatan 16, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Regional Manager
Regeringsgatan 52, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Rebecka Axelsson

Site Manager
Gävlegatan 16, Stockholm city
rebecka.axelsson@convendum.se

Samuel Daneberg

Site Manager
Fleminggatan 18, Stockholm city
samuel.daneberg@convendum.se

Fredrik Berglund

Site Manager
Nybrogatan 17, Stockholm city
fredrik.berglund@convendum.se

Josefine Nilsson

Site Manager
Vegagatan 14, Stockholm city
josefine.nilsson@convendum.se

Anna Maria Stenis

Site Manager
Kungsgatan 9, Stockholm city
annamaria.stenis@convendum.se

Linda Engvall

Site Manager (Parental Leave)
Kungsportsavenyn 21, Göteborg
linda.engvall@convendum.se

Jenny Ayala

Site Manager (Interim)
Kungsportsavenyn 21, Göteborg
jenny.ayala@convendum.se

Layana Hermes Cavallius

Quality Manager
layana.hermes-cavallius@convendum.se

Lena Torgay

Food & Bevarage Manager
lena.torgay@convendum.se
Kontor Vasastan

Boka visning

Varmt välkommen att boka visning hos oss på CONVENDUM

Fyll i formuläret eller ring oss på +46 (0)10 510 08 88 alternativt skicka e-post till info@convendum.se

    Kontor Vasastan

    Boka visning

    Varmt välkommen att boka visning hos oss på CONVENDUM

    Fyll i formuläret eller ring oss på +46 (0)10 510 08 88 alternativt skicka e-post till info@convendum.se