Håkan Jeppsson

CEO
hakan.jeppsson@convendum.se

Layana Hermes Cavallius

Executive Assistant
layana.hermes-cavallius@convendum.se

Jakob Schlyter

COO
jakob.schlyter@convendum.se

Emma Backlund

CFO
emma.backlund@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

CBO
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Paul Linderoth

CMO
paul.linderoth@convendum.se

Jennie Håkanson

Operation Manager
jennie.hakanson@convendum.se

Max Björkstedt

Business Area Manager CONVENDUM Living
max.bjorkstedt@convendum.se

Victor Östgren

Regional Sales Manager
victor.ostgren@convendum.se

Linda Engvall

Site Manager
Kungsportsavenyn 21, Göteborg
linda.engvall@convendum.se

Anna Snickars

Site Manager
Katarinavägen 15, Stockholm City
anna.snickars@convendum.se

Carl Bergérus

Site Manager
Vasagatan 16, Stockholm city
carl.bergerus@convendum.se

Carl Bergérus

Site Manager
Västra Järnvägsgatan 3, Stockholm city
carl.bergerus@convendum.se

Josefine Nilsson

Site Manager
Strandvägen 1, Stockholm city
josefine.nilsson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Jakobsbergsgatan 16, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 30, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 48, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 52, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Biblioteksgatan 29, Stockholm City
philip.persson@convendum.se

Layana Hermes Cavallius

Site Manager
Gävlegatan 16, Stockholm City
layana.hermes-cavallius@convendum.se

Sam Ersson

Site Manager
Fleminggatan 18, Stockholm City
sam.ersson@convendum.se

Fredrik Berglund

Site Manager
Nybrogatan 17, Stockholm
fredrik.berglund@convendum.se