Håkan Jeppsson

CEO
hakan.jeppsson@convendum.se

Layana Hermes Cavallius

Executive Assistant
layana.hermes-cavallius@convendum.se

Jakob Schlyter

COO
jakob.schlyter@convendum.se

Joakim Larsson Werle

CSO
joakim.larsson-werle@convendum.se

Emma Backlund

CFO
emma.backlund@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

CBO
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Paul Linderoth

CMO
paul.linderoth@convendum.se

Victor Östgren

Regional Sales Manager
victor.ostgren@convendum.se

Linda Engvall

Site Manager
Kungsportsavenyn 21, Göteborg
linda.engvall@convendum.se

Marie Nygard

Site Manager
Katarinavägen 15, Slussen
marie.nygard@convendum.se

Carl Bergérus

Site Manager
Vasagatan 16, Stockholm city
carl.bergerus@convendum.se

Oscar Limbäck

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 30, Stockholm city
oscar.limback@convendum.se

Elin Dahlbäck

Site Manager
Strandvägen 1, Stockholm city
elin.dahlback@convendum.se

Elin Dahlbäck

Site Manager
Västra Järnvägsgatan 3, Stockholm city
elin.dahlback@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Jakobsbergsgatan 16, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 48, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se

Philip Persson

Site Manager
Regeringsgatan 52, Stockholm city
philip.persson@convendum.se